thinking of things

So my boss was sick, he called me on sunday night, and it kind of freaked me out. I was down the street from the hospital, and I went to see him. He looked frail, and little. He is a small sized man, but seing him in the hospital bed made him appear smaller. Working for him has been like no other experience ever. He is a fidgety guy, and it’s a little hard to get used to his little quirks. From what I know of him, he didn’t have a very close relationship with his daughters, and is divorced. He is kind, fatherlike to me. Did I mention he is from England. he has the coolest accent, and when he talks to customers, he comes across as very intelligent, that is because he is very intelligent, he will sit there and do crazy math in his head. What I’m trying to say is I would miss him if he were gone. I hope that he will be alright, as he is a young 61 years old. shit I used to think 61 was ancient, he is not. Good People!

Leave a Reply

